Winter Warmers

Winter Warmers 2
It’s so cold!

As I write this my hands are like little icicles on the ends of my hands. Yes, I could go and grab a jumper, but my shirt is ever so fashionable and my hands are cold, not my body. Anyway, I also found that it is actually quite mild for this time of the year -bad news. I’m cold enough! So, it’s going to get colder and darker and I need cheering up.

Cue List: Winter Warmers šŸ™‚

Roasted Strawberry, Brie and Chocolate Grilled Cheese

Melted cheese, gooey chocolate, crispy bread and delicious, sweet strawberries. Need I say more?!

strawberry

Via: How Sweet It Is

DIY Pom-Pom Sweater

A cute way to easily upgrade your wardrobe and add a bit of fun to the up and coming months

PomPom

Via: I Spy DIY

Homemade Hand WarmerĀ 

I need these now! Cute owls, warm hands LOVE

owls

Via: Repeat (Cr)after Me

Chicken Pot PieĀ 

A delicious family meal, this chicken pot pie looks good enough to eat.

Chicken PieVia: Lovely Little KitchenĀ 

Rusty Fox Hot Water BottleĀ 

A really sweet cover, which is great for snuggling on a sofa with next to a fire – Bliss

Hot Water Bottle

Via: Down That Little LaneĀ 

And there we have it – I feel a lot better now šŸ™‚ Hey, I’m even looking forward to Winter… a little bit.

What is your must have item for the Winter months? Do you have a go to recipe, a really comforting dish that makes the day a little bit brighter? Let me know!

Anyway, I shall see you again soon

Bye!

Leave a Reply

